The Bubba Show https://thebubbashow.org Keep Those Stops TIght Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:21:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 May Day Brexit Falling Apart https://thebubbashow.org/may-day-brexit-falling-apart/ https://thebubbashow.org/may-day-brexit-falling-apart/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:21:45 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35431 https://thebubbashow.org/may-day-brexit-falling-apart/feed/ 0 More Trouble for Boeing https://thebubbashow.org/more-trouble-for-boeing/ https://thebubbashow.org/more-trouble-for-boeing/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:35:56 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35427 https://thebubbashow.org/more-trouble-for-boeing/feed/ 0 Trade is not going to be a problem, says strategist Todd “Bubba” Horwitz https://thebubbashow.org/trade-is-not-going-to-be-a-problem-says-strategist-todd-bubba-horwitz/ https://thebubbashow.org/trade-is-not-going-to-be-a-problem-says-strategist-todd-bubba-horwitz/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 20:52:37 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35425 https://thebubbashow.org/trade-is-not-going-to-be-a-problem-says-strategist-todd-bubba-horwitz/feed/ 0 Huawei Busted https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-busted/ https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-busted/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:27:21 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35422 https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-busted/feed/ 0 Kroger and Walgreens https://thebubbashow.org/kroger-and-walgreens/ https://thebubbashow.org/kroger-and-walgreens/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:23:08 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35418 https://thebubbashow.org/kroger-and-walgreens/feed/ 0 Disney Performance Clause for Iger https://thebubbashow.org/disney-performance-clause-for-iger/ https://thebubbashow.org/disney-performance-clause-for-iger/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:48:25 +0000 http://thebubbashow.org/?p=35414 https://thebubbashow.org/disney-performance-clause-for-iger/feed/ 0 AT&T Going After Netflix https://thebubbashow.org/att-going-after-netflix/ https://thebubbashow.org/att-going-after-netflix/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:16:37 +0000 http://thebubbashow.org/?p=35411 https://thebubbashow.org/att-going-after-netflix/feed/ 0 Altria Partnering with JUUL https://thebubbashow.org/altria-partnering-with-juul/ https://thebubbashow.org/altria-partnering-with-juul/#respond Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:01:30 +0000 http://thebubbashow.org/?p=35408 https://thebubbashow.org/altria-partnering-with-juul/feed/ 0 Amazon Medical https://thebubbashow.org/amazon-medical/ https://thebubbashow.org/amazon-medical/#respond Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:02:49 +0000 http://thebubbashow.org/?p=35405 https://thebubbashow.org/amazon-medical/feed/ 0 Trump Attacks GM https://thebubbashow.org/trump-attacks-gm/ https://thebubbashow.org/trump-attacks-gm/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:02:09 +0000 http://thebubbashow.org/?p=35402 https://thebubbashow.org/trump-attacks-gm/feed/ 0