The Bubba Show https://thebubbashow.org Keep Those Stops TIght Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:49:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Netflix Misses Expectations https://thebubbashow.org/netflix-misses-expectations/ https://thebubbashow.org/netflix-misses-expectations/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:49:03 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35491 https://thebubbashow.org/netflix-misses-expectations/feed/ 0 Huawei Has Big Trouble https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-has-big-trouble/ https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-has-big-trouble/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:59:15 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35487 https://thebubbashow.org/huawei-has-big-trouble/feed/ 0 Brexit Vote, No https://thebubbashow.org/brexit-vote-no/ https://thebubbashow.org/brexit-vote-no/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:25:05 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35484 https://thebubbashow.org/brexit-vote-no/feed/ 0 Pacific Gas and Electric Busts Out https://thebubbashow.org/pacific-gas-and-electric-busts-out/ https://thebubbashow.org/pacific-gas-and-electric-busts-out/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:21:54 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35481 https://thebubbashow.org/pacific-gas-and-electric-busts-out/feed/ 0 Ford Struggles Abroad https://thebubbashow.org/ford-struggles-abroad/ https://thebubbashow.org/ford-struggles-abroad/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:30:40 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35478 https://thebubbashow.org/ford-struggles-abroad/feed/ 0 Divorce for World’s Richest Man https://thebubbashow.org/divorce-for-worlds-richest-man/ https://thebubbashow.org/divorce-for-worlds-richest-man/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:25:43 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35475 https://thebubbashow.org/divorce-for-worlds-richest-man/feed/ 0 Bristol-Myers Goes After Celgene https://thebubbashow.org/bristol-myers-goes-after-celgene/ https://thebubbashow.org/bristol-myers-goes-after-celgene/#respond Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:38:46 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35470 https://thebubbashow.org/bristol-myers-goes-after-celgene/feed/ 0 It’s a Rotten AAPL https://thebubbashow.org/its-a-rotten-aapl/ https://thebubbashow.org/its-a-rotten-aapl/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:41:23 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35467 https://thebubbashow.org/its-a-rotten-aapl/feed/ 0 Drug Prices Going Up https://thebubbashow.org/drug-prices-going-up/ https://thebubbashow.org/drug-prices-going-up/#respond Wed, 02 Jan 2019 16:28:36 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35464 https://thebubbashow.org/drug-prices-going-up/feed/ 0 Nissan’s Ghosn Finds More Trouble https://thebubbashow.org/nissans-ghosn-finds-more-trouble/ https://thebubbashow.org/nissans-ghosn-finds-more-trouble/#respond Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:02:22 +0000 https://thebubbashow.org/?p=35460 https://thebubbashow.org/nissans-ghosn-finds-more-trouble/feed/ 0